Warranty

GARANTEE
Warranty offered following the purchase of my heating equipment or air conditioning. Hereby, I acknowledge having received a copy of the details of the security that is the subject of my agreement. I was also informed that the warranty covering labor, after the first year did not cover:
•    The diagnosis determining the nature of the problem or breakage, as well as travel expenses.
•    Unnecessary trips or invitations to interview (or clogged drain or any other problem freon leak).
•    Service calls related to a lack of maintenance of the insured equipment.
•    Refrigerants (freon) to replace.
Warranty workmanship from the manufacturer, after the first year, is valid only if there are parts to replace. Rousso cannot be held responsible for delivery of replacement parts as well as inconvenience that may result.

10 year warranty on installation and installation hardware (if indicated on the contract)

Included: drain, welding, armaflex, copper, support, anchor, cushion, gutter, stud, electric fillage, circuit breaker, flared pipe, rocking of the gases (except if there is a loss of freon).

Not included: diagnostic of freon, Act of God.

The labour guarantees are is covered by the manufacturer, the Distributor or any retailer.

The consumer, for the service of the device, must, at its own expense, move any equipment, fixing or bulkhead likely e interfere with the repair work. An additional premium of labour could be charged if the service is requested outside normal hours of business.

The warranty does not cover rust (corrosion), the aesthetics or the paint flaking or other.

The warranty does not cover the noise of the machine caused the son of the time by wear and tear or for any other reason. This warranty is not transferable.

This warranty does not apply to the fine commercial.

Service retailer cannot be held liable for any loss or damage resulting from a period to be specified in this warranty and any repairs cannot be responsible for any incident or consequential damages caused by the breakage or time limits link repair.

The consumer must make his (not included with the warranty) equipment of its equipment at 3 years or before depending on the need.

Maintenance should include; the overall system verification, verification of all the electrical connections, the cleaning of the evaporator, the squirrel cage, the outdoor coil, verification of connections of refrigeration and the thermostat to stop.

Rousso will stick that written contract, which committed Rousso should be noted in this agreement; the customer may not under any circumstances do add a task not donating not part of the agreement.

No wires or refrigerant line may be plugged into the walls or ceilings.

In a cottage, a single heat pump can not function normally in the top of a stairwell, departures and ongoing cases could damage the appliance, it is suggested operate from ½ hour to 1 hour at a time at maximum temperature and stop after this time.

Moving

The consumer recognizes have been warned that the displacement of the air conditioner or heat pump could cause damage and risk of breakage increases with the age of the unit and that Rousso can get responsible for the consequential that could yield.

Permit

The consumer must take necessary city permits or other.

Municipal regulations

The consumer must be informed of municipal by-laws for the choice of the location of the outdoor unit. Advisors can only suggest choices of location. Rousso disclaims any liability therefor. If a subsequent move was requested, then an hourly rate will be required to move. Value added (if included in the contract) Setup found only partly and very rarely in our competitors (for economic reasons, training, insoucience or lack of control).

Value added (if included in the contract)

Installation procedure found only partly and very rarely in our competitors (for economic reasons, training, recklessness or lack of control).

No agreement saving energy or particular comfort connect to purchase only will be recognized by Rousso, the customer purchases equipment and no promise of a recommended should be considered for your purchase decision making.

If the circuit breaker or the buyer Control Panel fuse box are no longer available on the market or non-market prices, the purchaser undertakes to provide the circuit breaker or replace its Panel at its expense.

No gutter can be installed inside the House or in a closet. Any finish plaster, moulding, etc if necessary, will be made by the client.

The customer was warned that the devices must operate at a maximum of less (-8) 8 to less than 12 (-12) degree Celsius. It is not advantageous, even for models designed for this purpose, operate at low temperature, so the consumer interest to never use a heat pump to such temperature.

The client is advised that the working day prior to installation, Rousso will ask permission of the amount to the credit card designated by the consumer to finalize the agreement. Installation is complete, the client must sign 2 slips of card and retain its copy.

Garantie

GARANTIE

Condition de garantie offerte suite à l’achat de mes équipements de chauffage et/ou climatisation. Par la présente, je reconnais avoir reçu une copie des détails de la garantie faisant l’objet de mon entente. J’ai été également informée que la garantie couvrant la main d’oeuvre, après la première année ne couvrait pas:
•    Le diagnostique déterminant la nature du problème ou du bris, ainsi que les frais de déplacement.
•    Les déplacements inutiles et/ou les appels d’entretien (fuite de fréon ou drain bouché ou tout autre problème).
•    Les appels de services reliés à un manque d’entretien des équipements assurés.
•    Les gaz réfrigérants (fréon) à remplacer.
La garantie main-d’œuvre du manufacturier, après la première année, est valide que s’il y a des pièces à remplacer. Rousso ne peut être tenu responsable des délais de livraison des pièces de remplacement ainsi que des désagréments pouvant en découler.

Garantie de 10 ans sur l’installation et le matériel d’installation (si indiqué sur le contrat)

Inclus: drain, soudure, armaflex, cuivre, support, ancrage, coussin, gouttière, stud, fillage électrique, disjoncteur, tuyau évasé, balancement des gaz (sauf s’il y a perte de fréon).

Non inclus: diagnostique de fréon, acte de dieu.

Les garanties main-d’œuvre sont soit couverte par le fabriquant, le distributeur ou le cas échéant le détaillant.

Le consommateur, pour le service de l’appareil, doit, à ses frais, déplacer tout le matériel, fixation ou cloison susceptible e nuire au travail du réparateur. Une surprime de main-d’œuvre pourrait être facturée si le service est demandé en dehors des heures normales d’affaire.

La garantie ne couvre pas la rouille (corrosion), l’esthétique ou la peinture, écaillement ou autres.

La garantie ne couvre pas le bruit de l’appareil causé au fils du temps par de l’usure ou pour tout autre raison. Cette garantie n’est pas transférable.

Cette garantie ne s’applique pas à des fins commercial.

Le détaillant de service ne peut être tenu responsable pour toute perte ou dommage résultant d’un délai aux réparations stipulées dans cette garantie et en aucun cas ne peut être responsable pour tout incident ou dommage indirect causé par le bris ou délais relier à sa réparation.

Le consommateur doit faire faire l’entretien de son appareil (non inclus avec la garantie) de ses équipements au 3 ans ou avant selon le besoin.

L’entretien doit comprendre; la vérification globale du système, la vérification de toutes les connections électrique, le nettoyage des filtres de l’évaporateur, de la cage d’écureuil, du serpentin extérieur, vérification des raccords de réfrigération et du thermostat d’arrêt.

Rousso ne s’en tiendra qu’à l’écrit du contrat, tout ce qui engage Rousso doit être noté à la présente entente, le client ne pourra sous aucun prétexte faire ajouter une tâche ne fesant pas partie intégrante de l’entente.

Aucun fils ou ligne de réfrigérant ne peut être fiché dans les murs ou les plafonds.

Dans un cottage, une seule thermopompe ne peut fonctionner normalement dans le haut d’une cage d’escalier, les départs et arrêts continus pourraient endommager l’appareil, il est suggéré de le faire fonctionner de ½ heure à 1 heure à la fois à température maximale et de l’arrêter après ce laps de temps.

Déplacement

Le consommateur reconnaît avoir été prévenu que le déplacement de son climatiseur ou thermopompe pourrait causer des dommages et que le risque de bris augmente avec l’âge de l’appareil et que Rousso ne peut se rendre responsable des concéquences qui pourraient s’en suivre.

Permis

Le consommateur devra prendre les permis nécessaire de la ville ou autres.

Règlements municipaux

Le consommateur est tenu de s’informer des règlements municipaux pour le choix de l’emplacement de son unité extérieure. Les conseillers ne peuvent que suggérer des choix d’emplacement. Rousso se dégage de toute responsabilité à cet effet. Si un déplacement ultérieur était demandé, alors un taux horaire sera exigé pour le déplacement.

Valeur ajoutée (si incluse dans le contrat)

Procédure d’installation qu’on retrouve en partie seulement et très rarement chez nos concurents (pour des raisons économiques, de formation, d’insoucience ou de manque de contrôle).

Aucune entente d’économie d’énergie ou de confort particulier relier à l’achat ne sera reconnus par Rousso, le client achète un équipement et aucune promesse d’un conseillé ne doit être considéré pour la prise de décision de votre achat.

Si le disjoncteur ou boite de fusible du panneau de l’acheteur ne sont plus disponibles sur le marché ou à des prix hors marché, l’acheteur s’engage à fournir lui-même le disjoncteur ou remplacer son panneau à ses frais.

Aucune goutière ne peut être installée à l’intérieur de la maison ou dans un garde robe. Toute finition, plâtre, moulure, etc si nécessaire, seront effectués par le client.

Le client a été prévenu que les appareils doivent fonctionner à un maximum de moin 8 (-8) à moins 12 (-12) degré celsius. Il n’est pas avantageux, même pour les odèles conçu à cet effet, de fonctionner à basse température, donc le consommateur à intérêt à ne jamais utiliser une thermopompe à de tel température.

Le client est avisé que la journée ouvrable avant l’installation, Rousso demandera l’autorisation du montant sur la carte de crésdit désignée par le consommateur pour finaliser l’entente. L’installation terminée, le client devra signer les 2 bordereaux de la carte et concervera sa copie.