About Us

Our Historyequipement

Founded in Mauricie in the province of Quebec by Marcel Rousseau in 1970, Rousseau Refrigeration is a family owed business well established in Québec. For more than 40 years, Rousseau Refrigeration has a very large expertise in the world of microbiological cleaning of air conditioner, heat pump and ventilation. In order to continue its growth in 2013, Rousseau Refrigeration becomes Distribution Rousso international Ltd. and offers now a concept unique to the industry, and microbiological cleaning, in the East of Canada. With its vision of the future, Rousso concept has been proven with people of the hospitality industry who want to offer their customers the ability to breathe a better air.

For more information contact: Réal Rousseau, Director

 

Equipe Rousso

Our Mission

Our mission is in two parts:

  1. The sale of air-conditioning , heating and ventilation in the residential sector.
  2. Maintenance, cleaning and maintenance of facilities for a full service and impeccable customer.

Funding

With a reputation and notoriety , Rousso does business with the most reputable in the country to get you the financing solution that best suits your needs. Rousso is committed to providing its dealers with reliable equipment and a solid support that far exceeds the amount invested.

 

Rousso advantages

Our offer of dealership grants you the following advantages: map

  • Protected territory.
  • No franchise fees.
  • Local advertising budget starts from 5000$.
  • Continuing education.
  • Website and intranet.
  • Clothing items bearing the image of the company.
  • Equipment demonstration.
  • Équipements de démonstration.
  • Set of tools and machinery for cleaning equipment.

Rousso is the only networking organization that offers this kind of comprehensive solution on the market. Backed by the strength of an evolving network , dealers enjoy a banner renowned to assist them in developing their dealership. Join team Rousso, it’s the sensible choice for a successful career as an entrepreneur!

À propos

Notre Histoireequipement

Fondée en Mauricie au Québec en 1970, Rousseau Réfrigération est une entreprise familiale bien implantée dans le paysage québécois.   Depuis plus de 40 ans, Rousseau Réfrigération possède une très grande expertise dans le monde du nettoyage microbiologique de climatiseur, thermopompe et ventilation.  Afin de poursuivre sa croissance en 2013, Rousseau Réfrigération devient Distribution Rousso international Ltée et offre maintenant un concept de nettoyage microbiologique unique à l’industrie, et ce, dans tout l’Est du Canada.   Avec sa vision d’avenir, le concept Rousso a fait ses preuves auprès des gens de l’industrie de l’hospitalité qui ont envie d’offrir à leur clientèle la possibilité de respirer un air meilleur. 

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations :   Réal Rousseau, Directeur

 

Equipe Rousso

Notre Mission

Notre mission d’entreprise comporte deux volets:

  1. La vente d’équipements de climatisation, chauffage et ventilation dans le secteur résidentiels.
  2. L’entretien, le nettoyage et la maintenance des équipements pour un service à la clientèle complet et irréprochable.

Financement

Forte de sa réputation et de sa notoriété, Rousso fait affaires avec les institutions financières les plus réputées du pays pour vous obtenir la solution de financement la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Rousso s’engage à fournir à ses concessionnaires des équipements fiables et un support solide qui dépassent largement la valeur du montant investi.

 

Les avantages Rousso

Notre offre de concession vous octroie les avantages suivants : map

  • Territoire protégé.
  • Aucun frais de franchise.
  • Budget de publicité locale continue de 5,000 $.
  • Formation continue.
  • Site internet et intranet.
  • Articles d’habillement à l’effigie de l’entreprise.
  • Lettrage temporaire de véhicule.
  • Équipements de démonstration.
  • Ensemble d’outils et de machinerie pour le nettoyage des équipements.

Rousso est la seule organisation en réseau qui offre ce genre de solution complète sur le marché. Appuyés par la force d’un réseau en constante évolution, nos concessionnaires profitent d’une bannière de renom pour les accompagner dans le développement de leur concession. Se joindre à l’équipe de Rousso est le choix judicieux pour réussir votre carrière d’entrepreneur!